Advertising


(601) 957-1122 tel • (601) 957-1533 fax • 246 Briarwood Drive • Jackson, MS 39236


ADVERTISING SALES STAFF
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Director - jennifer@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8181
Lauren Breazeale, Account Representative - lauren@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8179
Amy Forsyth, Account Representative - amy@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8175
Carly O'Bryant, Account Representative - carly@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8176
Misti Sims, Account Representative - misti@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1125
Jenny Woodruff, Account Representative - jenny@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1124

 

(click below for advertising rate information)

Newspaper Rates                              Magazine Rates    

  

 

Columns

Wouldn’t you love to sell something for $50 million and only be required to pay back $5 million if you failed to deliver? What a deal!

Schools

Tickets are on sale for the annual drawdown to benefit Habitat for Humanity Episcopal Build... READ MORE

Obituaries:

Elliott Frank Thomas Sr. passed away at St. Dominic Hospital April 10 at the age of 87. He will... READ MORE

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Events:

Christopher Freeze, special agent in charge of the Jackson office of the FBI, recently spoke to... READ MORE

Church

Shown after schoolwide Mass at St. Joseph Catholic School recently are (from left) senior Jason... READ MORE