Contact Us!


THE NORTHSIDE SUN
246 Briarwood Drive (Physical Address)
P. O. Box 16709 (Mailing Address)
Jackson, MS 39236

Switchboard: 601-957-1122
Fax: 601-957-1533

 

Administrative:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com or 601-977-0470

News:
Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1123
Anthony Warren, Reporter - anthony@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8178
Megan Phillips, Reporter - megan@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8177

Advertising:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Director jennifer@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8181
Lauren Breazeale, Account Representative - lauren@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8179
Amy Forsyth, Account Representative - amy@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8175
Carly O'Bryant, Account Representative - carly@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8176
Misti Sims, Account Representative - misti@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1125
Jenny Woodruff, Account Representative - jenny@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1124

Circulation/Subscriptions/Bookkeeping:
Dani Poe, Circulation/Bookkeeping - subs@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1542

Production:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com or 601-709-2397

Beth Buckley, Production - sun@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8122
Megan Mink, Production - meganmink@northsidesun.com

Questions? Comments? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

6 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Schools

New Summit School’s National Honor Society (NHS) is a premier organization established to... READ MORE

Obituaries:

Mary Elizabeth Trest, 82, a Georgia native and longtime resident of Jackson and Madison, died... READ MORE

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Events:

First Presbyterian Day School’s Crusader Club parent organization is made up of multiple... READ MORE

Church

Shown after schoolwide Mass at St. Joseph Catholic School recently are (from left) senior Jason... READ MORE