Contact Us!


THE NORTHSIDE SUN
246 Briarwood Drive (Physical Address)
P. O. Box 16709 (Mailing Address)
Jackson, MS 39236

Switchboard: 601-957-1122
Fax: 601-957-1533

 

Administrative:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com or 601-977-0470

News:
Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1123
Anthony Warren, Reporter - anthony@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8178
Megan Phillips, Reporter - megan@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8177

Advertising:
Jennifer Stribling, Advertising Director jennifer@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8181
Lauren Breazeale, Account Representative - lauren@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8179
Amy Forsyth, Account Representative - amy@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8175
Carly O'Bryant, Account Representative - carly@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8176
Misti Sims, Account Representative - misti@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1125
Jenny Woodruff, Account Representative - jenny@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1124

Circulation/Subscriptions/Bookkeeping:
Dani Poe, Circulation/Bookkeeping - subs@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1542

Production:
Wanda McCain, Art Director - wanda@northsidesun.com or 601-709-2397

Beth Buckley, Production - sun@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8122
Megan Mink, Production - meganmink@northsidesun.com

Questions? Comments? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Obituaries:

Dolores “Dee” Perry died peacefully March 24 at Hospice Ministries in Ridgeland, at the age of... READ MORE

Social

The future of a popular summer destination on the Northside could be decided at a meeting this... READ MORE

Weddings/Engagements

Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Kenneth Tilley announce the engagement of their daughter, Carrie Elizabeth... READ MORE

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Events:

St. Andrew’s Arts on the Green, a family-friendly event featuring an international focus, will... READ MORE

Schools

St. Andrew’s Arts on the Green, a family-friendly event featuring an international focus, will... READ MORE