• warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/../ad_/ad_cache_.inc) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/:/tmp/) in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/ad/adserve.inc on line 160.
  • warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/ad/adcache.inc on line 310.
  • warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/ad/adcache.inc on line 310.
  • warning: strtotime(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_date.inc on line 127.
  • warning: strtotime(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_date.inc on line 128.
  • warning: strtotime(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_date.inc on line 127.
  • warning: strtotime(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_date.inc on line 128.
  • warning: strtotime(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in /var/www/vhosts/northsidesun.com/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_date.inc on line 151.


The Northside Sun
246 Briarwood Drive (Physical Address)
P. O. Box 16709 (Mailing Address)
Jackson, MS 39236
Switchboard: 601-957-1122
Fax: 601-957-1533
E-mail: sun@northsidesun.com

Administrative:
Wyatt Emmerich, Publisher - wyatt@northsidesun.com or 601-977-0470

News:
Jimmye Sweat, Editor - jimmye@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1123
Anthony Warren, Reporter - anthony@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8178
Katie Eubanks, Reporter - keubanks@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8177

Advertising:
Holly Dean, Advertising Manager - holly@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1124
Misti Sims, Account Representative - misti@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1125
Katy Agnew, Account Representative - katy@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8181
Carly O'Bryant, Account Representative - carly@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8176
Lauren Breazeale, Account Representative, lauren@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8179
Amy Forsyth, Account Representative, amy@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8175

Circulation/Subscriptions/Bookkeeping:
Dani Poe, Circulation/Bookkeeping- subs@northsidesun.com or 601-957-1542

Production:
Beth Buckley, Production- sun@northsidesun.com or 601-977-8122
Wanda McCain, Production- wanda@northsidesun.com or 601-709-2397
Nikki Hodum, Production, nikki@northsidesun.com

 

Contact

You can leave a message using the contact form below.