Our Staff

admin

Meet the Staff:

 

WYATT EMMERICH, publisherpublisher
wyatt@northsidesun.com

Wyatt Emmerich

 



 

JIMMYE SWEAT, editor
jimmye@northsidesun.com

Jimmye Sweat

 


 

JENNIFER STRIBLING, advertising director
jennifer@northsidesun.com

Jennifer Stribling

 



WANDA MCCAIN, art director
wanda@northsidesun.com

Wanda McCain

 




BETH BUCKLEY, production manager
sun@northsidesun.com

Beth Buckley

 


 

ANTHONY WARREN, writer
anthony@northsidesun.com

Anthony Warren

 


 

MEGAN PHILLIPS, writer
megan@northsidesun.com

Megan Phillips

 


 

LAUREN BREAZEALE, advertising rep
lauren@northsidesun.com

Lauren Breazeale

 


 

AMY FORSYTH, advertising rep
amy@northsidesun.com

Amy Forsyth

 


 

MISTI SIMS, advertising rep
misti@northsidesun.com

Misti Sims

 


JENNY WOODRUFF, advertising rep
jenny@northsidesun.com

Jenny Woodruff

 


 

JENNIFER YARBOROUGH, advertising rep
jyarborough@northsidesun.com

Jennifer Yarborough

 


 

MEGAN MINK, graphic artist
meganmink@northsidesun.com

Megan Mink

 


EDWARD ELLINGTON, proofreader
 

Edward Ellington

 


DANI POE, bookkeeping
dani@northsidesun.com

Dani Poe

 


KERRY HAWKINS, circulation
 

Keri Hawkins

Social

FROM PROGRAMS TO VENUES TO FUND-RAISING, TIPPY GARNER GUIDING FORCE OF OPERA

A Jackson native, Tippy Garner has always lived in the north and northeast area of the city.