Brantley Hudnal

Brantley Hudnall, daughter of Kristof and Amy Edgar and Thomas Hudnall, was selected to the Germantown High School Hall of Fame. She has been a part of the Speech and Debate Team, Beta Club and St.

Year end

First Presbyterian Day School’s Pure Energy II dance team (fourth through sixth grades) recently performed their year-end show. Shown are (from left) Sammie Zoog, Katherine Speed, Elizabeth Head, and Sarah Pittman. Not pictured: Lydia Tidwell.

Hall of fame

At the recent Madison Ridgeland Academy graduation ceremony, graduates (from left) Cooper Ruwe, Rachel Russell, Caitlin Coon, Clay Chance, Anna Claire Bowdon and Lennis Barlow were selected as inductees to the MRA Hall of Fame.

Summer camp

During New Summit School summer camp, Kara Norris and Nick Cason took the fourth and fifth-grade boys fishing with their parents at Lefleur Bluff State Park. Shown are (from left) Cason, Carter Clay-Davis, Theo Carter, Cole Norrell, and Norris.

StD scholarships

Germantown High School has enjoyed much support from the community, including St. Dominic Hospital, which has established a scholarship for GHS seniors. Recipients are (from left) Erin Kight, Owen Ivan, and Breana Pigott.


Academic Achievement medals are given to Jackson Academy students who have maintained scholastic excellence and have made a significant contribution in a subject area. Earning recognition in the eighth grade are (from left, back) Simms Baker, Ty Usey, Lila Robertson, Zoe Ladner; (front) Isabelle Eiland, Isabelle Lee, and Priya Ray.

Main cast

Madison Middle School presented “Into the Woods, Jr.” as their spring musical. Students from all grades were able to audition for roles as cast, chorus, and dancers, and students from the art department helped with sets. Members of the cast included (from left) Christian Howell, Avery Thomas, James Covington, and Kalyn Giesecke.

Newspaper staff

Madison Central High School Uproar newspaper staff members include (from left, back) Katie King, Kaitlyn Sills, Sarah Elizabeth Johns, Jordan Carter, Maeve Rigney, Bradlea James, Sara Whitehead, Ashton Curtis, Hayden Ray; (front) Will Veazey, Lanie Leach, Katie Christy, Chandler Carter, Ashton Giesecke, and Bezal Jupiter.


Madison Central High School Pawprint yearbook production members were recognized at Senior Class Day. They are (from left) social media managers Courtney Ragsdale and Taylor Dancer; production editors Kaitlin Joshua and Sarah Bartley; copy editor Caroline Lewis and production staff member of the year Haley Green.

Senior favorites

Madison Central High School senior class favorites are (from left, back) Stephen Fowler, Harrison McKinnis, Parker Lick, Trey Cotton, Blake Collins, Connor P.