Curious savage

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School’s upper school theater department presents the play “The Curious Savage” by John Patrick. Starring in the play are (from left, back) Jay Warnock, Hunter Newell, Betsy Seage, Stephen Cook, Turner Martin, Iain Brumley; (front) Gracie LaRue, Lauren Tanaka, Darby Farr, Julienne Sones, and Ellie Caraway. The production will be staged November 9, 10, and 11 with a 7 curtain each night in the Center for Performing Arts on the school’s Ridgeland campus. Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 for students.