Cross country champions

Madison Ridgeland Academy 2017 MAIS AAAA state champions girls cross country team includes (from left, back) Pat Lovitt, Rivers Futral, Julia Greaves, Savannah McIntosh, Perry Powell, Olivia Olson, Lydia McIntosh; (middle row) Kate Milam, Kate Matheson, A K McDaniel, Everett Heard, Laurel Fulcher, Lauren Head, Anne Rivers Streeter; (front) Abigail White, Campbell Owens ,Cali Chance, Sloane Vinson, Mary Rogers Coon, Mary Crisler Gatlin.


The Home Place has been a part of the Northside community since 1946, but Lucille Nichols is who really makes it feel like home.