Honor society officers

Jackson Academy’s National Honor Society officers for 2017-2018 are (from left) Will Laird, Avery Anderson, Dolph Maxwell, Emma Ward, and Braden Lewis. 



Crisler Boone is the new executive director of the Baptist Health Foundation, responsible for helping raise money that makes any healthcare at Baptist more affordable and more comfortable.