St. Andrew’s alumni board

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School members of the 2017-2018 Alumni Board of Directors are (back, from left) Taylor Triplett, Judy Varney, Abram Orlansky, Tina Wells, Katie Browning, Justin Croft, Andrew Neely, Paul Buckley; (front) Amy Brooks, Bradford Blackmon, Cab Green, Erin McCain, and Ann Heidke.


The Jackson Academy Association (JAA) will host A Blue and White Night at the Country Club of Jackson on Saturday, August 11.